Our Team

Our dedicated team comprises of competent people with extensive knowledge and experience. Our professionalism and expertise helps us to service our clients to their satisfaction. Some of the key members of our firm are:

CA. Peyush N Gupta, B.Sc., FCA, DISA (ICAI), C.C. Valuation (ICAI) [Member since 1995]

CA. Jatan Jain, B.Com., FCA [Member since 1994]

CA. Ram Kumar Sammaria, B.Com., FCA [Member since 1998]

CA. Jitendra K Sinha, M.Com, FCA [member Since 1999]

CA. Saurabh Agrawal, B.Com, FCA [member Since 2005]